What will happen in case of consuming all the available resources of my website?

 

Each account working on the unlimited plan has limited resources that can’t be exceeded. In case the website exceeds the allowed limit of the resources, it will run slowly until it stops completely. A page of exceeding the allowed limit of the resources will show up (it continuous to appear until the website load is reduced), then the website returns to work automatically without any intervention from the technical support team side.

 

Was this answer helpful? 5 Users Found This Useful (8 Votes)