What will happen if I used all the resources available to my site?

 

What will happen if I used all the resources available to my site?

Every unlimited plan account is limited by resources that cannot be exceeded, in case of exceeding the allowed limit the site speed will gradually decrease until it stops completely, and allowed resources limit exceeded page will be shown (the page continues to show until the load on the site decreases), then the site will automatically reworks without any interfere from technical support.

Was this answer helpful? 5 Users Found This Useful (53 Votes)