Upgrade or Downgrade the Hosting Plan

 

Upgrade or Downgrade the Hosting Plan

To upgrade or downgrade the hosting plan, please follow these steps:

·         Login to your Client Area

·         Choose from the left menu My Services, then choose Hosting Data

·         At the bottom of the page you will see Downgrade/Upgrade the Plan

·         Please choose the required plan then press Next

·         A new page will show you the price difference between the 2 plans

·         Choose the method of payment, then press Next

·         In case you upgraded to a higher size plan, an invoice will be issued with the required amount.

·         In case you downgraded to a lower size plan, the remaining difference will be kept in your account so you can use it in other additional services

 

Was this answer helpful? 6 Users Found This Useful (75 Votes)