عروض خاصة
Live Help
Skype us
صفحتنا على الفيس بوك
تابعنا على تويتر
قناتنا على اليوتيوب
مدونة ديموفنف


 منطقة العميل

البريد الإلكتروني:

كلمة المرور:

 تذكرني

نسيت كلمة المرور ؟

اشترك الآن في موبايل ديموفنف واستمتع بعالم جديد من الخدمات المتميزة وبسعر رمزي تصلك رسائلنا على موبايلك أينما كنت . تفاصيل






 إدارة ديموفنف

محمد الخياطمحمد الخياط - المدير العام
محمد الخياط , مؤسس ديموفنف وأول من قدم خدمات البرمجة والتصميم مع بدايات الإنترنت حيث أسس ديموفنف عام 1998 م وقدم من خلالها العديد من البرمجيات الفريدة من نوعها لمواقع عملاقة كما يمتلك خبرة كبيرة جداً في المجالات الإدارية ومهارات تقنية واسعة في البرمجة بعدة لغات وتطبيقات الويب المختلفة وبيئة السيرفرات بشتى تقنياتها ، يقوم بإدارة السياسات العامة للشركة وتوجهاتها المستقبلية والتوجيه بما يلزم لتنفيذها .


مصطفى البازيمصطفى البازي - مدير الأبحاث والتطوير
بدأ مصطفى البازي مع ديموفنف كموظف بقسم الإستضافة والسيرفرات ومن ثم مديراً لقسم الإستضافة والسيرفرات ثم مديراً للتشغيل والعمليات وحالياً يشغل منصب مدير البحوث والتطوير. مصطفى متخصص بالأمن المعلوماتي والبنى التحتية لتقنية المعلومات.



رامي علامرامي علام - مدير قسم الاستضافة
انضم رامي علام لديموفنف عام 2010 وتدرج بالمناصب من موظف بقسم الاستضافة مروراً بنائب مدير قسم الاستضافة وأخيراً مديراً لقسم الاستضافة والسيرفرات. بدأ رامي في ادارة انظمة التشغيل والبرامج مفتوحة المصدر والتعمق بمجال استضافة وتطوير مواقع الانترنت منذ عام 2005، ويعمل مع فريق الاستضافة لديموفنف حسب خطط وأهداف واضحة لتقديم أفضل جودة وأداء لعملاء الاستضافة بكافة أنواعها ومن مسؤلياته تحديث وتطوير قسم الاستضافة ومراقبة التشغيل اليومي له ليواكب متطلبات العمل وتطلعات العملاء.


يوسف نصحييوسف نصحي - مدير تطوير الأعمال
عمل يوسف نصحي بمجال مواقع الانترنت منذ عام 2006 ولديه خبره تقنيه كبيره بهذا المجال ، انضم يوسف نصحي إلى ديموفنف في أوائل عام 2011، عمل كموظف بقسم الدعم الفني ثم مديراً لقسم الدعم الفني ثم شغل منصب نائب المدير التنفيذي للشؤون التقنية وأخيراً عام 2013 مدير تطوير الأعمال.



عابدالله سعيدعابد الله سعيد - مدير العمليات
يعمل عابد في مجال مواقع الانترنت منذ بداية عام 2006 ولديه خبره تقنية كبيرة بهذا المجال، وانضم لديموفنف في مطلع عام 2011 كمديراً لخدمات العملاء ومن ثم مديراً للمتابعة ومراقبة الجودة ومن ثم مديراً للتطوير الداخلي، وعمل ايضاً بقسم الاستضافة لفتره من الوقت ومن ثم عاد مديراً لقسم خدمات العملاء ومراقبة الجودة، وفي مطلع عام 2013 اصبح مديراً للعمليات.

Special Offers
Live Help
Skype us
Our Facebook page
Follow Us On Twitter
Our Youtube Channel
Blog


 Client Area

Email Address:

Password:

 Remember Me

Forgotten Your Password?

Subscribe now in Dimofinf Mobile and enjoy the wide range of premium services. At a very small price, you will receive our SMS text messages wherever you are! More






 Management

Mohammad AlkhayatMohammad Alkhayat, Founder and GM
Mr. Mohammad Alkhayat is the founder of Dimofinf. He has been a pioneer in offering some of the first programming and design services since 1998 especially that he has developed several unique software programs and applications for many major websites. He has a significant experience in the field of management and a wide-ranging technical expertise in programming (using multiple programming languages), web application development and server environments. He directs the company’s broad vision and strategic plans.


Mustafa AlbazyMustafa Albazy, Chief Research and Development Officer
Mr. Albazy started in Dimofinf as an employee in our hosting and servers division then as a manager for the same division then as The Operations Manager and now he is The Research and Development Manager. Mr. Albazy is a specialist in Information Security and Enterprise IT Infrastructures.



Ramy AllamRamy Allam, Hosting Division Manager
Mr. Allam has joined Dimofinf in 2010. He first served as an employee in our hosting division then as a vice head for the same division until finally becoming its current head. Since 2005, he has been involved in operating systems management, open-source software applications and web-development. He works according to a set of clear objectives and standards established to guarantee the best possible performance and service to clients subscribed in our different hosting packages. His responsibilities include the continuous development and improvement of the hosting division and supervising its daily operations ensuring the outcome is always up to our high standards and our clients’ expectations.


Youssef NosshyYoussef Nosshy, Business Development Manager
Mr. Nosshy has been involved in the IT field since 2006, he has a significant technical experience in this field. He has joined our team in the beginning of 2011. He first served as an employee in the technical support division then became its head then he held the position of Vice Executive Director for Technical Affairs now in 2013 he holds the position of Business Development Manager.



Abed Allah SaidAbed Allah Said, Operations Manager
Mr. Abed works in web applications field since 2006, he has significant technical experience in this field, He joined Dimofinf in the beginning of 2011 as The Customer Services Manger then as The Quality Control and Follow Up Manger then as The Internal Development Manager, he also worked in the hosting division for some time then back to the position of The Customer Service and Quality Control Manager and finally in the beginning of 2013 he became The Operations Manager.