Knowledgebase



 Categories





 Currency Converter


  • Currency
  • US$ Amount

I used all my allowed storage space, will I be able to upgrade my plan



 

I used all my allowed storage space, will I be able to upgrade my plan?

Sure, you can contact our customer service department requesting plan upgrade, and the related department will supply you with the available offers, note that plan upgrade does not result in any data loss.


Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read

Can I exclude some files from being backed up - missing link (Views: 15496)

  Can I exclude some files from being backed up? Sure, you can exclude some files...


What are the requirements for the service to run on my server (Views: 9876)

  What are the service requirements to run on my server? The partition...


How can I download a backup (Views: 8889)

  How can I download a backup? Login to the control panel...


How can I login to the backup control panel (Views: 8192)

  How can I login to the backup control panel? You can login to the backup...


During the backup preparation, will the server resources be heavily used (Views: 9413)

During the backup process, will the server resources be used heavily? No, especially...



Online